Menu Close

Thanks to all the candidates who ran for positions.  Congratulations to the people listed who won; their term will start on 01-01-2023.

  • Corresponding Secretary: Gene Baxendale
  • Recording Secretary: Debbi Oblak
  • Trustee: Edwin Harstine
  • Directors: Ann Biery, Teresa Davey Stephen Foster, Ted Krauss, Marianne Vest

Thirty-two percent (32%) of our membership voted; devices used to cast ballots were laptops (56%), smartphones (27%) and tablets (17%).  Many members commented on the ease and efficiency of the ElectionBuddy system used.  To review all the comments listed in alphabetical order, click on this link to go to our website elections page.

Leave a Reply